Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Tropical Fuck Storm - A Laughing Death In Meatspace

Regular price $ 51.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


A Laughing Death in Meatspace is the debut album of Melbourne-based supergroup Tropical Fuck Storm, formed by members of The Drones, Palm Springs and High Tension.

Release info

Label: Tropical Fuck Storm Records MIST086LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 You Let My Tyres Down
A2 Antimatter Animals
A3 Chameleon Paint
A4 The Future Of History
A5 Two Afternoons
B1 Soft Power
B2 Shellfish Toxin
B3 A Laughing Death In Meatspace
B4 Rubber Bullies

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now