FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence (2LP)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Sin and the Sentence is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Trivium. It was released on October 20, 2017. The album is the first to feature fifth drummer Alex Bent (formerly of Battlecross and currently of Brain Drill and Dragonlord), who replaced drummer Paul Wandtke. With the release of the album's title track, this album would also mark the return of frontman Matt Heafy's screaming vocals since the band's 2011 album In Waves, which were completely absent from the band's previous album Silence in the Snow due to an injury which caused Heafy to blow out his voice.

Release info

Label: Roadrunner Records RR7446-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Thrash


I-I. The Sin And The Sentence
I-II. Beyond Oblivion
I-III. Other Worlds
II-I. The Heart From Your Hate
II-II. Betrayer
II-III. The Wretchedness Inside
III-I. Endless Night
III-II. Sever The Hand
III-III. Beauty In The Sorrow
IV-I. The Revanchist
IV-II. Thrown Into The Fire

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now