Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Trent Reznor - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 43.95


Michael Trent Reznor (born May 17, 1965) is an American musician, singer, songwriter, record producer, and composer. He serves as the lead vocalist, multi-instrumentalist, and principal songwriter of the industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, which he founded in 1988 and of which he was the sole official member until 2016. The first Nine Inch Nails album, Pretty Hate Machine (1989), was a commercial and critical success. Reznor has since released 11 more Nine Inch Nails studio albums. Reznor began his career in the mid-1980s as a member of synth-pop bands such as Option 30, The Innocent, and Exotic Birds. He has contributed to the albums of artists such as Marilyn Manson, whom he mentored, rapper Saul Williams and Halsey. Alongside his wife Mariqueen Maandig and long-time Nine Inch Nails collaborators Atticus Ross and Rob Sheridan, he formed the post-industrial group How to Destroy Angels in 2009.Beginning in 2010, Reznor, alongside Atticus Ross, began to work on film and television scores. The duo have scored many of David Fincher's films, including The Social Network (2010), The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011), Gone Girl (2014), and Mank (2020). They won the Academy Award for Best Original Score and the Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media for both The Social Network and Soul. The duo has also scored the films Patriots Day (2016), Mid90s, Bird Box (both 2018), Waves (2019), Bones and All, and Empire of Light (both 2022). the documentaries Before the Flood (2016) and The Vietnam War (2017), and the TV series Watchmen (2019), winning a Primetime Emmy Award for the lattermost. In 1997, Reznor appeared on Time's list of the year's most influential people, and Spin magazine described him as "the most vital artist in music".

Release Info

Artist: Trent Reznor
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Columbia
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Dark Ambient, Soundtrack


A1 What Have We Done To Each Other?
A2 Sugar Storm
A3 Empty Places
A4 With Suspicion
A5 Just Like You
A6 Appearances
A7 Clue One
B1 Clue Two
B2 Background Noise
B3 Procedural
B4 Something Disposable
B5 Like Home
C1 Empty Places (Reprise)
C2 The Way He Looks At Me
C3 Technically, Missing
C4 Secrets
C5 Perpetual
C6 Strange Activities
D1 Still Gone
D2 A Reflection
D3 Consummation
D4 Sugar Storm (Reprise)
D5 What Will We Do?
D6 At Risk

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now