Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Christmas Attic (2LP, Reissue, 20th Anniversary)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Christmas Attic is the second album by the American rock band Trans-Siberian Orchestra, released in 1998. The cover art is by Edgar Jerins.

On September 5, 2019, The Christmas Attic was certified 2x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Release info

Label: Atlantic RCV1 572690
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Classical


A1 The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve
A2 Boughs Of Holly
A3 The World That She Sees
A4 The World That He Sees
A5 Midnight Christmas Eve
B1 The March Of The Kings/Hark The Herald Angel
B2 The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened)
B3 Christmas Canon
B4 Joy/Angels We Have Heard On High
C1 Find Our Way Home
C2 Appalachian Snowfall
C3 The Music Box
C4 The Snow Came Down
C5 Christmas In The Air
D1 Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
D2 An Angel's Share
D3 Music Box Blues
D4 Christmas Jam (Live)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now