FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Christmas Attic (2LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered)

Regular price $ 92.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

The Christmas Attic is the second album by the Trans-Siberian Orchestra, a rock opera, and the second installment of their Christmas Trilogy. Cover art created by Edgar Jerins.

The story is about a young child exploring the attic in an old house on Christmas Eve.

Track list:

A1 The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve 2:15
A2 Boughs Of Holly 4:25
A3 The World That She Sees 5:59
A4 The World That He Sees
A5 Midnight Christmas Eve 4:21
B1 The March Of The Kings/Hark The Herald Angel 3:54
B2 The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened) 6:29
B3 Christmas Canon 4:19
B4 Joy/Angels We Have Heard On High 3:54
C1 Find Our Way Home 3:47
C2 Appalachian Snowfall 4:13
C3 The Music Box 3:01
C4 The Snow Came Down 5:43
D1 Christmas In The Air 4:13
D2 Dream Child (A Christmas Dream) 7:05
D3 An Angel's Share 3:07
D4 Music Box Blues 5:36

Audio Fidelity (3) – AFZLP2 200
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered
Rock, Classical

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now