Skip to content

Train - Christmas In Tahoe (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 40.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.


Christmas in Tahoe is the eighth studio album and first Christmas album by American rock band Train, released on November 13, 2015 by Sunken Forest Records. The album was made digitally available exclusively on Amazon at the time of its release, as well as being released on CD to most retailers. The album features renditions of twelve traditional Christmas songs and three originals written by the band.The album was released by other digital retailers on October 27, 2017, and a deluxe edition was made available on CD. The non-deluxe stock release contains a lyric sheet that mirrors the first 12 songs but not the last three. The tracks that are on this CD are the first 12 listed on the deluxe edition. In 2021, the Hallmark Channel aired a film, Christmas in Tahoe, based on the album. Pat Monahan of Train co-starred and was executive producer on the film.

Release Info

Artist: Train
Label: Sunken Forest Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Sunken Forest Records
Released: 2021-12-10
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 This Christmas
A2 Christmas Must Be Tonight
A3 The River
A4 Christmas Island
B1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B2 Merry Christmas Everybody
B3 What Christmas Means To Me
B4 Wait For Mary, Christmas
C1 O Holy Night
C2 Shake Up Christmas
C3 2000 Miles
C4 Tinsel And Lights
D1 Merry Christmas Baby
D2 The Cherry Tree Carol
D3 Please Come Home For Christmas
D4 Run Run Rudolph
D5 Blue Christmas

Added to cart