Skip to content

The Tragically Hip - We Are The Same (2LP, Remastered, 180 gram, Gatefold)

Regular price $ 65.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


We Are the Same is the eleventh full-length studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip, released on April 7, 2009, on Universal Music Canada, and by Zoë Records in the United States. The album was recorded at The Bathouse Recording Studio in Bath, Ontario with producer Bob Rock.

Release Info

Label: Universal Music Canada – 0252700833
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 07 Apr 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock



A1 Morning Moon 4:01
A2 Honey, Please 4:00
A3 The Last Recluse 3:49
A4 Coffee Girl 3:46
B1 Now The Struggle Has A Name 6:04
B2 The Depression Suite 9:27
C1 The Exact Feeling 3:55
C2 Queen Of The Furrows 4:12
C3 Speed River 4:28
D1 Frozen In My Tracks 4:04
D2 Love Is A First 3:43
D3 Country Day 5:18

Added to cart