Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!
#4 Best Seller
in Canadian musicians

Tragically Hip, The - Phantom Power (2LP, Remastered)

$ 35.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Phantom Power is the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip. The album was released in 1998. It won the 1999 Juno Awards for Best Rock Album and Best Album Design.

Label: Universal ‎– 0255703944
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Country: Canada
Released: 28 Jul 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Poets 3:59
A2 Something On 3:21
A3 Save The Planet 3:37
B1 Bobcaygeon 4:55
B2 Thompson Girl 3:32
B3 Membership 4:40
C1 Fireworks 3:56
C2 Vapour Trails 4:30
C3 The Rules 3:46
D1 Chagrin Falls 4:10
D2 Escape Is At Hand For The Travellin' Man 5:53
D3 Emperor Penguin 4:08

More: Alternative Rock Tragically Hip