Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Toto - Falling In Between Live (LP)

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Falling in Between Live is the fourth live album by American band Toto, released in 2007. It was recorded live at Le Zénith, Paris, France. The album is the first Toto record to feature bassist Leland Sklar, who at the time was thought to be temporarily replacing Mike Porcaro, "due to a hand injury", however Porcaro had really begun to feel the first effects of ALS (Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis). It is also the last Toto album with original lead vocalist Bobby Kimball, as well as the second and final recording to feature keyboardist/vocalist Greg Phillinganes, who was added to the official line-up to return the band to the classic 2 keyboardist format, and to fill in the gap during live performances since David Paich had temporarily retired from touring, but was still an active member in the studio.

Release Info

Artist: Toto
Label: Ear Music Classics
Format: LP
Country: Europe
Label: Ear Music Classics
Released: 2019-02-09
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Falling In Between
A2 King Of The World
A3 Pamela
B1 Bottom Of Your Soul
B2 Caught In The Balance
B3 Don't Chain My Heart
B4 Hold The Line
C1 Stop Loving You
C2 I'll Be Over You
C3 Cruel
C4 Greg Solo
D1 Rosanna
D2 I'll Supply The Love
D3 Isolation
D4 Gift Of Faith
E1 Kingdom Of Desire
E2 Luke Solo
E3 Hydra
E4 Simon Solo
E5 Taint Your World
F1 Gypsy Train
F2 Africa
F3 Drag Him To The Roof

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now