FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All The Rest (3LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 63.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Wildflowers & All the Rest expands the rocker's beloved 1994 album Wildflowers into a comprehensive box, one filled with outtakes, demos, home recordings, and live performances.

Release info

Label: Warner Records 093624929291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


A1 Wildflowers
A2 You Don't Know How It Feels
A3 Time To Move On
A4 You Wreck Me
B1 It's Good To Be King
B2 Only A Broken Heart
B3 Honey Bee
B4 Don't Fade On Me
C1 Hard On Me
C2 Cabin Down Below
C3 To Find A Friend
C4 A Higher Place
D1 House In The Woods
D2 Crawling Back To You
D3 Wake Up Time
All The Rest
E1 Something Could Happen
E2 Leave Virginia Alone
E3 Climb That Hill Blues
E4 Confusion Wheel
E5 California
F1 Harry Green
F2 Hope You Never
F3 Somewhere Under Heaven
F4 Climb That Hill
F5 Hung Up And Overdue

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Darrell Mason
A true classic!

This is a wonderful album and I am so please with the quality and the condition was mint when I received it. Most importantly it sounds amaaaaaazing.

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now