Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Live At The Fillmore - 1997 (LP)

Regular price $ 267.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers were an American rock band from Gainesville, Florida. Formed in 1976, the band originally comprised lead singer and rhythm guitarist Tom Petty, lead guitarist Mike Campbell, keyboardist Benmont Tench, drummer Stan Lynch and bassist Ron Blair. In 1982, Blair, weary of the touring lifestyle, departed the band. His replacement, Howie Epstein, stayed with the band for the next two decades. In 1991, Scott Thurston joined the band as a multi-instrumentalist—mostly on rhythm guitar and second keyboard. In 1994, Steve Ferrone replaced Lynch on drums. Blair returned to the Heartbreakers in 2002, the year before Epstein's death. The band had a long string of hit singles including "Breakdown", "American Girl", "Refugee", "The Waiting", "Learning to Fly", and "Mary Jane's Last Dance", among many others, that stretched over several decades of work. The band's music was characterized as both Southern rock and heartland rock, cited alongside artists such as Bruce Springsteen, Bob Seger, and John Mellencamp as progenitors of that genre that arose in the late 1970s and 1980s. While the heartland rock movement waned in the 1990s, the band remained active and popular, touring regularly until Petty's death in 2017, after which the Heartbreakers disbanded. Their final studio album, Hypnotic Eye, was released in 2014. The band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2002, their first year of eligibility. Although most of their material was produced and performed under the name "Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers", Petty released three solo albums, the most successful of which was Full Moon Fever (1989). In these releases, some members of the band contributed as collaborators, producing and performing as studio musicians.

Release Info

Artist: Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Label: Warner Records
Format: LP
Country: Worldwide
Label: Warner Records
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues Rock


A1 Pre-Show
A2 Around And Around
A3 Jammin' Me
A4 Runnin' Down A Dream
A5 Good Evening
A6 Lucille
A7 Call Me The Breeze
B1 Cabin Down Below
B2 The Internet, Whatever That Is
B3 Time Is On My Side
B4 Listen To Her Heart
B5 Waitin' In School
B6 Let's Hear It For Mike
B7 Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
B8 Homecoming Queen Intro
B9 The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
C1 I Won't Back Down
C2 You Are My Sunshine
C3 Ain't No Sunshine
C4 It's Good To Be King
D1 Rip It Up
D2 You Don't Know How It Feels
D3 I'd Like To Love You Baby
D4 Diddy Wah Diddy
D5 We Got A Long Way To Go
D6 Guitar Boogie Shuffle
D7 I Want You Back Again
E1 On The Street Intro
E2 On The Street
E3 California
E4 Let's Hear It For Scott And Howie
E5 Little Maggie
E6 Walls
E7 Hip Hugger
E8 Friend Of The Devil
F1 Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party?
F2 Heartbreakers Beach Party
F3 Angel Dream
F4 The Wild One, Forever
F5 Even The Losers
F6 American Girl
F7 You Really Got Me
F8 Goldfinger
G1 Mr. Roger McGuinn
G2 It Won't Be Wrong
G3 You Ain't Going Nowhere
G4 Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
G5 Eight Miles High
G6 Crazy Mama
G7 Everyone Loves Benmont
G8 Green Onions
H1 High Heel Sneakers
H2 John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen
H3 Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
H4 Serves You Right To Suffer
H5 Boogie Chillen
H6 I Got A Woman
I1 Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier
I2 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
I3 Honey Bee
I4 County Farm
J1 You Wreck Me
J2 Shakin' All Over
J3 Free Fallin'
J4 Mary Jane's Last Dance
K1 Bye Bye Johnny
K2 (I Can Get No) Satisfaction
K3 It's All Over Now
K4 Louie Louie
L1 Gloria
L2 Alright For Now
L3 Goodnight

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now