FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tom Misch - Beat Tape 1 (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Thomas Abraham Misch (born 25 June 1995) is an English musician and producer. He began releasing music on SoundCloud in 2012 and released his debut studio album Geography in 2018. In 2020, he released his sophomore studio album What Kinda Music in collaboration with English jazz drummer Yussef Dayes, distributed through Blue Note Records.

Release info

Label: Beyond The Groove BTG003VL
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul-Jazz, Instrumental


A1 The Real Thing
A2 In A Special Way
A3 Summer
A4 Take Me Back
B1 Keep Moving
B2 Lush Life
B3 Epiphany
B4 Dilla Love
C1 Cruisin'
C2 Deeper
C3 Windmills Of Your Mind
C4 Climbing
C5 Marrakech
D1 Euphoric
D2 Can't Explain It
D3 Maguel Chops
D4 Wind (Jazzy Joint)
D5 Wonder
D6 You Got Me Flying

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now