FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere (180 gram)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Thrice. The album was released on May 27, 2016 through Vagrant Records. To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere is Thrice's first release after coming out of four-year hiatus—from mid-2012 to mid-2015—and first album of original material in five years since 2011's Major/Minor. Most of the band members continued performing music and pursuing other interests during the hiatus, which included moving to new cities or states with their new families. After reuniting and performing sporadic festival dates in 2015, Thrice announced their intention to release a new album the following year. Because of the distance between the members' new homes, the demos for To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere were written, recorded, shared and collaborated on digitally through various software programs that weren't as prevalent before they went on hiatus. The album was produced by Eric Palmquist and features more politically and/or socially charged lyrics than has been seen on previous Thrice albums.

Release info

Label: Vagrant Records – VR4390, BMG – VR4390
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: US
Released: 27 May 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock


A1 Hurricane
A2 Blood On The Sand
A3 The Window
A4 Wake Up
A5 The Long Defeat
A6 Seneca
B7 Black Honey
B8 Stay With Me
B9 Death From Above
B10 Whistleblower
B11 Salt And Shadow

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now