FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety

Regular price $ 24.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Illusion of Safety is the second album by American rock band Thrice. The album was recorded in Beltsville, Maryland.

Release info

Label: Sub City Records SC021-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Emo


1 Kill Me Quickly
2 A Subtle Dagger
3 See You In The Shallows
4 Betrayal Is A Symptom
5 Deadbolt
6 In Years To Come
7 The Red Death
8 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
9 Where Idols Once Stood
10 Trust
11 To Awake And Avenge The Dead
12 So Strange I Remember You
13 The Beltsville Crucible

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now