Thousand Horses, A - Southernality

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track Listing:

A1 First Time

A2 Heaven Is Close
A3 Smoke
A4 Travelin' Man
A5 Tennessee Whiskey
A6 Sunday Morning
B1. Southernality
B2 (This Ain’t No) Drunk Dial
B3 Landslide
B4 Back To Me
B5 Trailer Trashed
B6 Hell On My Heart
B7 Where I’m Going

Album preview:

More: A Thousand Horses