Skip to content

Third Eye Blind - A Collection (2LP, Indie Exclusive, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Orange Vinyl)

SKU: 0081227882044
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, released July 18, 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.

Release Info

Label: Elektra R1 78779
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Semi-Charmed Life
A2 Losing A Whole Year
A3 How's It Going To Be
A4 Jumper
A5 Graduate
B1 Never Let You Go
B2 Deep Inside Of You
B3 10 Days Late
B4 Blinded
B5 Crystal Baller
C1 Forget Myself
C2 Can't Get Away
C3 Motorcycle Drive By
C4 My Time In Exile
C5 Palm Reader
D1 Tattoo Of The Sun
D2 Wounded
D3 God Of Wine
D4 Slow Motion

Added to cart