Thin Lizzy - Chinatown (180 gram, Reissue)

$ 26.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Chinatown is the tenth studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1980. It introduced guitarist Snowy White who would also perform on the next album as well as tour with Thin Lizzy between 1980 and 1982; he replaced Gary Moore as permanent guitarist. White had previously worked with Cliff Richard, Peter Green and Pink Floyd. Chinatown also featured seventeen-year-old Darren Wharton on keyboards, and he joined Thin Lizzy as a permanent member later that year.

Label: Vertigo ‎– 5354254, Universal ‎– 0600753542545
Series: Back To Black –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Dec 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 We Will Be Strong
A2 Chinatown
A3 Sweetheart
A4 Sugar Blues
A5 Killer On The Loose
B1 Having A Good Time
B2 Genocide (The Killing Of The Buffalo)
B3 Didn't I
B4 Hey You
B4 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
B5 Dear Lord

More: Classic Rock Hard Rock Thin Lizzy