Skip to content

They Might Be Giants - Book (Stereo)

SKU: 0738582016583
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Book (stylized as BOOK) is the 23rd album by New York City-based alternative rock band They Might Be Giants, released on November 12, 2021. It was released as a digital download, 180-gram vinyl, compact disc, cassette tape, 8-track tape, and book + CD.

The album was announced in July 2020. It was released along with a 144-page book that features lyrics from 14 of the 15 songs from the album, as well as songs from the accompanying "The Pamphlet" EP and other recent They Might Be Giants albums. The lyrics appear in the form of shape poems with accompanying photos.

Release info

Label: Idlewild Recordings IDLE157LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Synopsis For Latecomers
A2 Moonbeam Rays
A3 I Broke My Own Rule
A4 Brontosaurus
A5 Lord Snowden
A6 If Day For Winnipeg
A7 I Can't Remember The Dream
A8 Drown The Clown
B1 Darling, The Dose
B2 I Lost Thursday
B3 Part Of You Wants To Believe Me
B4 Super Cool
B5 Wait Actually Yeah No
B6 Quit The Circus
B7 Less Than One

Added to cart