Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Therion - Of Darkness.... (Reissue)

Regular price $ 45.95


Of Darkness... is a debut studio album released in February 1991 by the Swedish band Therion and it contains songs written in the early years of the band, during the 1980s. The album is indicated by the band itself as the end of its first era.[1]

The album was re-released on 27 November 2000 under the Nuclear Blast label as a part of The Early Chapters of Revelation box set. It contains remastered songs, as well as four bonus tracks.

Release Info

Artist: Therion
Label: Peaceville
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Label: Peaceville
Released: 2017-02-02
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 The Return
A2 Asphyxiate With Fear
A3 Morbid Reality
A4 Megalomaniac
B1 A Suburb To Hell
B2 Genocidal Raids
B3 Time Shall Tell
B4 Dark Eternity

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now