Skip to content

Thee Headcoatees - Have Love Will Travel (Reissue)

SKU: 5020422029019
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Thee Headcoatees were an all-female garage band formed in Chatham, Kent, England in 1991. They were part of the Medway scene. The members were Holly Golightly, Kyra LaRubia, Ludella Black, and "Bongo" Debbie Green.

Release Info

Label: Damaged Goods DAMGOOD 290-LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 Have Love, Will Travel
A2 Baby Please
A3 Don't Try And Tell Me
A4 Gotta Get Inside That Boy's Mind
A5 Mess Of Pottage
A6 You Know You Can't Resist
A7 Louis Riel
B1 Baby Come Closer
B2 Come Into My Life
B3 Tear It To Pieces
B4 Something Went Wrong
B5 Big Boss Man
B6 My Boyfriend's Learning Karate
B7 I'm Gonna Make You Mine

Added to cart