Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The xx - I see you

Regular price $ 41.95


I See You is the upcoming third studio album by the English indie pop band The xx, planned for release on 13 January 2017 on the Young Turks label.[2] It is the follow-up to their sophomore album Coexist, and is their first release in more than four years.

The band announced the album while announcing frequent collaborator Rodaidh McDonald for its production and reportedly working on it on May 2014. Member Jamie xx released his solo debut In Colour in May 2015 and reflected that it would influence the sound and aesthetic of I See You.

Release info

Not available yet


1. "Dangerous" 4:10
2. "Say Something Loving" 3:58
3. "Lips" 3:20
4. "A Violent Noise" 3:47
5. "Performance" 4:06
6. "Replica" 4:09
7. "Brave for You" 4:13
8. "On Hold" 3:44
9. "I Dare You" 3:53
10. "Test Me" 3:55

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now