Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Wood Brothers - The Muse (Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 35.95


Release info

Label: Southern Ground Artists IR-19
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 Wastin' My Mind
A2 Neon Tombstone
A3 Sing About It
A4 Interlude 1
A5 Honey Jar
B1 Interlude 2
B2 The Muse
B3 Keep Me Around
B4 Sweet Maria
B5 I Got Loaded
B6 Interlude 3
C1 Interlude 4
C2 Who The Devil
C3 Lovin' Streak
C4 Interlude 5
C5 Firewater
D1 Crash And Burn
D2 Interlude 6
D3 Honey Jar (Acoustic)
D4 Stealin'
D5 Interlude 7

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now