Skip to content

The White Stripes - Icky Thump (Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 0194398424415
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes, released through Warner Bros. and Third Man Records in June 2007, with XL Recordings handling the United Kingdom release. Its first release came on June 15, 2007, in Germany, with the release for the rest of Europe occurring on June 18 and the rest of the world on June 19.

Icky Thump entered the UK Albums Chart at number one and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200, becoming the duo's highest-charting album in the US, with 223,000 copies sold. By late July, Icky Thump was certified gold in the United States. On February 10, 2008, the album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.

Release info

Label: Sony Music 194398424415
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Icky Thump
A2 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
A3 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
B4 Conquest
B5 Bone Broke
B6 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
B7 St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
C8 Litte Cream Soda
C9 Rag And Bone
C10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You
D11 A Matyr For My Love For You
D12 Catch Hell Blues
D13 Effect And Cause

Added to cart