FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Used - Heartwork (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Heartwork is the eighth studio album by American rock band the Used. It was released on April 24, 2020 on Big Noise.

Release info

Label: Big Noise Music Group BN030
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock


A1 Paradise Lost, A Poem By John Milton
A2 Blow Me
A3 Big, Wanna Be
A4 Bloody Nose
B1 Wow, I Hate This Song
B2 My Coccon
B3 Cathedral Bell
B4 1884 (Infinite Jest)
C1 Gravity's Rainbow
C2 Clean Cut Heals
C3 Heartwork
C4 The Lighthouse
D1 Obvious Blasé
D2 The Lottery
D3 Darkness Bleeds, FOTF
D4 To Feel Something

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now