FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Teeth - The Teeth: (2LP, EP)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Teeth is a Filipino rock band formed in 1993. The band is currently composed of Glenn Jacinto on vocals, Jerome Velasco on guitars, Pedz Narvaja on bass, Mike Dizon on drums, and Dok Sergio on guitars (formerly on bass). Their music style is a mix of Alternative rock and grunge. The band is well known for the hits, "Laklak", "Prinsesa" and "Shooting Star".


Release info

Label: Park The Van Records PTV-LP092
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, EP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


You're My Lover Now
LP01A1 Molly Make Him Pay
LP01A2 The Trumpets Blared
LP01A3 Shoulderblade
LP01A4 A Fight in the Dark
LP01A5 Yellow
LP01A6 Your Feeling On Life
LP01A7 The Coolest Kid In School
LP01B1 Walk Like A Clown
LP01B2 Ball Of The Dead Rat
LP01B3 It's Over It's Over
LP01B4 You're My Lover Now
LP01B5 Rabbit Run
LP01B6 It's Not Funny
LP01B7 That Light Always Goes Out
Carry The Wood + Bonus Material
LP02A1 So Long
LP02A2 Oh Bessie
LP02A3 Chop The Tree
LP02A4 I Love You Peter
LP02A5 Wake
LP02A6 Mercy Mercy Pudding Pie
LP02B1 Wake (Version 1)
LP02B2 Sea Chanty
LP02B3 Peter Goes To 43rd St.
LP02B4 He Came From Another Dimension
LP02B5 What Did You Say?
LP02B6 Aaron's Demo (Previously Unreleased)
LP02B7 When The Cat's Away (Daytrotter Session)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now