Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Sweet - Platinum Rare 2 (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo)

Regular price $ 65.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: The Sweet
Label: Prudential Music Group
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Worldwide
Label: Prudential Music Group
Released: 2022-06-18
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam


A1 Action (Rough Mix)
A2 Identity Crisis (Outtake)
A3 Oh Yeah (Band Demo)
A4 Lies In Your Eyes (Rough Mix)
A5 Own Up (Instrumental)
A6 Strange Girl (Band Demo)
B1 Solid Gold Brass (Outtake)
B2 Too Much Talking (Instrumental)
B3 Cover Girl (Rough Mix)
B4 Need A Lot Of Lovin (Rough Mix)
B5 Lady Of The Lake (Rough Mix)
B6 Are You Coming To See Me (Band Demo)
C1 Fever Of Love (Rough Mix)
C2 Breakdown (Outtake)
C3 At Midnight (Instrumental)
C4 Turn It Down (Rough Mix)
C5 Tall Girls (Rough Mix)
C6 Hey Mama (Rough Mix)
D1 Fox On The Run
D2 Love Is The Cure
D3 Where D'Ya Go
D4 Make Up Your Mind
D5 Eye Games
D6 California Nights
D7 Lettres D'Amour
D8 Silverbird
D9 Stairway To The Stars

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now