Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Struts - Everybody Wants

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Everybody Wants is the first studio album from The Struts. It was released on 28 July 2014 and reached 52 on the United Kingdom album charts.


A1 Roll Up
A2 Could Have Been Me
A3 Kiss This
A4 Put Your Money On
A5 Mary Go Round
A6 Dirty Sexy Money
B1 The Ol' Switcheroo
B2 She Makes Me Feel Like
B3 Young Stars
B4 Black Swan
B5 These Times Are Changing
B6 Only Just A Call Away
B7 Where Did She Go

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now