Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No Sun (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Shiny and Oh So Bright Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun. (stylized in all caps) is the tenth studio album by the American alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins, released on November 16, 2018 through Napalm Records. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first album to feature founding members James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin since Machina II/The Friends and Enemies of Modern Music (2000) and Zeitgeist (2007), respectively.Initially planned as two four-song EPs, the release was preceded by the singles "Solara", "Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)", and "Knights of Malta", and reached number fifty-four on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Release Info

Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Label: Napalm Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Napalm Records
Released: 2018-11-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Knights Of Malta
A2 Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)
A3 Travels
A4 Solara
B1 Alienation
B2 Marchin' On
B3 With Sympathy
B4 Seek And You Shall Destroy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now