Skip to content

The Smashing Pumpkins - ATUM - A Rock Opera In Three Acts (LP, Album, Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 125.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Atum: A Rock Opera in Three Acts is the twelfth studio album by the American rock band The Smashing Pumpkins. The album will be released in three separate installments of 11 songs—Atum: Act One was released on November 15, 2022, Atum: Act Two was released on January 31, 2023, and Atum: Act Three was released on May 5, 2023. A physical box set consisting of all 33 songs, along with a group of 10 additional exclusive songs, was also released on the same date.

Release Info

Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Label: Martha's Music
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Worldwide
Label: Martha's Music
Released: 2023-05-05
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


Act I
1 Atum
2 Butterfly Suite
3 The Good In Goodbye
4 Embracer
5 With Ado I Do
6 Hooligan
7 Steps In Time
8 Where Rain Must Fall
9 Beyond The Vale
10 Hooray!
11 The Gold Mask
Act II
12 Avalanche
13 Empires
14 Neophyte
15 Moss
16 Night Waves
17 Space Age
18 Every Morning
19 To The Grays
20 Beguiled
21 The Culling
22 Springtimes
23 Sojourner
24 That Which Animates The Spirit
25 The Canary Trainer
26 Pacer
27 In Lieu Of Failure
28 Cenotaph
29 Harmageddon
30 Fireflies
31 Intergalactic
32 Spellbinding
33 Of Wings
Audio Story
34 Act 1 Of Atum

Added to cart