Skip to content

The Raging Nathans - Sleeper Hits: Sordid Youth Vol. 1

Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release info

Label: Rad Girlfriend Records RGF-091
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Pop Punk


A1 A Complicated Feeling
A2 Nothing Nice To Say
A3 Going Down
A4 Liars
A5 How To Justify Anything
A6 Make Out Party
A7 The Way I Feel
A8 Long Way Home
A9 Not That Kind Of Girlfriend
A10 Replicating Fuzzy Amoeba Balls
A11 Rewards
A12 Wild Dad Rd.
B1 (This Is Not A) Love Song
B2 Dark Days
B3 Bartending The Funeral
B4 Pissed Away
B5 I Need you Around
B6 Minneapolis
B7 Good For You
B8 Gates Of Steel
B9 Say Why
B10 The Overpass

Added to cart