Skip to content

The Prodigy - World's On Fire (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo)

SKU: 711297880410
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


World's on Fire is the first live album and second DVD by English electronic dance music band the Prodigy, released on 11 May 2011.In October 2011, it was awarded a gold certification from the Independent Music Companies Association (IMPALA), which indicated sales in excess of 75,000 copies throughout Europe.

Release Info

Artist: The Prodigy
Label: Take Me To The Hospital
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: UK
Label: Take Me To The Hospital
Released: 2020-10-30
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Breakbeat, Grime, Drum n Bass, Big Beat, Punk


A1 Intro
A2 Breathe
A3 Omen
A4 Colours
A5 Thunder
B1 Warrior's Dance
B2 Firestarter
B3 Run With The Wolves
B4 Weather Experience
C1 Voodoo People
C2 Omen Reprise
C3 Invaders Must Die
C4 Smack My Bitch Up
D1 Take Me To The Hospital
D2 Everybody In The Place
D3 Their Law
D4 Out Of Space

Added to cart