Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

The Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo)

Regular price $ 36.95


S. F. Sorrow is the fourth album by the English rock band Pretty Things. Released in 1968, it is known as one of the first rock operas ever released. Based on a short story by singer Phil May, the album is structured as a song cycle telling the story of a main character "Sebastian F. Sorrow", from his birth, through love, war, tragedy, madness, and his disillusionment with old age.

Release Info

Artist: The Pretty Things
Label: Madfish
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Madfish
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock


A1 S. F. Sorrow Is Born
A2 Bracelets Of Fingers
A3 She Says Good Morning
A4 Private Sorrow
A5 Balloon Burning
A6 Death
B1 Baron Saturday
B2 The Journey
B3 I See You
B4 Well Of Destiny
B5 Trust
B6 Old Man Going
B7 Loneliest Person

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now