Skip to content

The Pop Rivets - MT Sounds From Anarchy Ranch (Reissue)

SKU: 0615187321819
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Damaged Goods DAMGOOD 218 LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Hang Loose, Mongoose
A2 Skip Off School
A3 Two Is Two
A4 The Spoken Voice
A5 I Looked Twice
A6 You Really Got Me
A7 Wild Thing
B1 Laughing At You
B2 Song Song
B3 What'cha Gonna Do About It
B4 Anarchy Ranch
B5 (I'm Just A) Satellite (For Your Love)
B6 Empty Sounds
B7 Return To Anarchy Ranch

Added to cart