Skip to content

The Pineapple Thief - Versions Of The Truth (LP, Album)

SKU: 802644806297
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Versions of the Truth is the thirteenth studio album by British progressive rock band The Pineapple Thief, released on 4 September 2020 through Kscope. it is the third album to include Gavin Harrison on drums.

Release Info

Artist: The Pineapple Thief
Label: Kscope
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Kscope
Released: 2020-09-04
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


A1 Versions Of The Truth
A2 Break It All
A3 Demons
A4 Driving Like Maniacs
A5 Leave Me Be
B1 Too Many Voices
B2 Our Mire
B3 Out Of Line
B4 Stop Making Sense
B5 The Game

Added to cart