Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

The Piano Guys - Uncharted (Special Edition)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Uncharted is the sixth studio album by American music group The Piano Guys. It was released on October 28, 2016, by Portrait Records. The album reached number 15 on the US Billboard 200, making it their second highest charting album to date. The album features their first vocal single, "(It's Gonna be) Okay". The songs "The Jungle Book/ Sarabande", filmed at Chichén Itzá, and "Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights", filmed at Petra, are the continuation of their "Wonders of the World" quest. The deluxe version of Uncharted comes with a DVD featuring 9 music videos and behind the scenes content.

Release info

Label: Portrait 88985 34327 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Special Edition, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Classical


A1 Fight Song / Amazing Grace
A2 A Sky Full Of Stars
A3 Hello / Lacrimosa
A4 Okay
A5 Themes From Pirates Of The Caribbean
B1 Celloopa
B2 The Jungle Book / Sarabande
B3 Holding On
B4 Can't Stop The Feeling
B5 Tour de France
B6 Uncharted
B7 Indiana Jones And The Arabian Nights

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now