Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Oak Ridge Boys - Christmas Again (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good (VG)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: MCA-5799
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  1986
  • Genre:       Folk World & Country
  • Style:         Country

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.
All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, smudges, light pressure marks, light groove wear, two very small dimples. Covr has shelf wear, disc wear, small cut on bottom left corner, light creases on spine.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale. If you'd like us to send you some pictures of the record, please let us know.

Track List

A1. The Voices Of Rejoicing Love 4:40
A2. The First Christmas Day 2:57
A3. There's A New Kid In Town 4:12
A4. First Christmas Gift 3:12
A5. The King Is Born 3:20
B1. When You Give It Away 3:50
B2. Christmas Again 3:33
B3. Santa Bring Your Elves 3:04
B4. That's What I Like About Christmas 3:01
B5. It's Christmas Time Once Again 3:25

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now