Skip to content

The Mission - Collected (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered)

SKU: 602438198559
Regular price $ 79.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: The Mission
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2021-10-22
Genre: Rock
Style: Goth Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 Serpents Kiss
A2 Garden Of Delight (Single Edit)
A3 Like A Hurricane
A4 Stay With Me
A5 Wasteland (Single Edit)
A6 Severina
B1 Tower Of Strength (Single Edit)
B2 Beyond The Pale (Single Edit)
B3 Kingdom Come
B4 Butterfly On A Wheel (Single Version)
B5 Deliverance (Single Edit)
B6 Hands Across The Ocean
C1 Never Again (Single Edit)
C2 Like A Child Again (Remix)
C3 Raising Cain (Edit)
C4 Swoon (Full Balloon Edit)
C5 Coming Home
C6 Evangeline
C7 Breathe Me In (Radio Edit)
D1 Dragonfly
D2 Keep It In The Family (Radio Edit)
D3 Blush
D4 Swan Song (Radio Edit)
D5 Met-Amor-Phosis
D6 Tyranny Of Secrets
E1 Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
E2 Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
E3 Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)
F1 Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit)
F2 Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
F3 Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)

Added to cart