FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Lone Bellow - Half Moon Light (Club Edition)

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Half Moon Light is the fourth studio album by American band The Lone Bellow. It was released on February 7, 2020 under Dualtone Records.

The first single from the album, "Count on Me" was released on October 23, 2019.

Release info

Label: Magnolia Record Club 1111
Format: Vinyl, LP, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Intro
A2 I Can Feel You Dancing
A3 Good Times
A4 Wonder
A5 Count On Me
A6 Wash It Clean
A7 Enemies
B1 Interlude
B2 Just Enough To Get By
B3 Martingales
B4 Illegal Immigrant
B5 Friends
B6 Dust Settles
B7 August
B8 Finale

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now