Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Kooks - Inside In / Inside Out (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 63.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Inside In / Inside Out is the debut studio album by British indie rock band The Kooks. It was released on 23 January 2006 on Virgin Records. It contains the singles, "Eddie's Gun", "Sofa Song", "You Don't Love Me", "Naïve", "She Moves in Her Own Way", and "Ooh La". The album was produced by Tony Hoffer of record label Virgin Records. Reaching No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album has sold over 2,000,000 copies worldwide since its release.

Release Info

Artist: The Kooks
Label: Virgin
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: Virgin
Released: 2021-08-27
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock


A1 Seaside
A2 See The World
A3 Sofa Song
A4 Eddie's Gun
A5 Ooh La
A6 You Don't Love Me
A7 She Moves In Her Own Way
B1 Matchbox
B2 Naïve
B3 I Want You
B4 If Only
B5 Jackie Big Tits
B6 Time Awaits
B7 Got No Love
C1 Seaside (Alternative Take)
C2 Ooh La (Alternative Take)
C3 Tell Them From Me
C4 Sofa Song (Original Studio Demo)
C5 1984
C6 You Don't Love Me (Acoustic Demo)
C7 Constantine's Love (Early Studio Demo)
D1 Matchbox (Original Studio Demo)
D2 She Moves In Her Own Way (Alternative Take)
D3 In My Opinion
D4 Theory Of A Pop Star (Cassette Demo)
D5 Naïve (Alternative Take)
D6 Inaudible Melodies
D7 Something To Say (Original Studio Demo)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now