Skip to content

The Head And The Heart - Every Shade Of Blue (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 75.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Every Shade of Blue is the fifth studio album by the American band The Head and the Heart. It was released on April 29, 2022, by Warner Records and Reprise Records.

Release Info

Artist: The Head And The Heart
Label: Warner Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Warner Records
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Every Shade Of Blue
A2 Tiebreaker
A3 Paradigm
A4 Virginia (Wind In The Night)
A5 Same Hurt
B1 Hurts But It Goes Away
B2 Don't Show Your Weakness
B3 Love We Make
B4 Starstruck
B5 Love Me Still
B6 Shut Up
C1 Family Man
C2 Taking My Time (Wrong Woman)
C3 Enemy Lines
C4 Shadows
D1 Waking Up
D2 Know That We're All Changing
D3 Back In It's Place

Added to cart