FREE shipping available!

The Fall - Live 1993 11th October Batschkapp Frankfurt Germany

Regular price $ 63.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV565LP
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Punk, Garage Rock, Lo-Fi


1 Intro Track
2 M5
3 Ladybird (Green Grass)
4 High Tension Line
5 Glam Racket
6 Why Are People Grudgeful?
7 I'm Going To Spain
8 Free Range
9 Behind The Counter
10 Strychnine
11 Big New Prinz
12 A Past Gone Mad
13 Lost In Music
14 Paranoia Man In Cheap Shit Room
15 Idiot Joy Showland
16 (Instrumental Interlude)
17 The Mixer
18 Dead Beat Descendant

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now