Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

The Doobie Brothers - Liberté (12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $ 43.95


The Doobie Brothers have unveiled their 15th studio album, Liberté. The band produced and co-wrote all 12 tracks of the album with John Shanks (Bon Jovi, Sheryl Crow, Miley Cyrus). Rather than release the songs sequentially as singles, the Doobie Brothers have released a special extended play, The Doobie Brothers EP, featuring four tracks from Liberté: “Oh Mexico,” “Cannonball,” “Don’t Ya Mess With Me,” and “Better Days.” The EP is available now on streaming.

Release info

Label: Island Records none
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Stereo
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock


A-1 Oh Mexico
A-2 Better Days
A-3 Don't Ya Mess With Me
A-4 Cannonball
A-5 Wherever We Go
A-6 Easy
B-1 The American Dream
B-2 Shine Your Light
B-3 We Are More Than Love
B-4 Just Can't Do This Alone
B-5 Good Thang
B-6 Amen Old Friend

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now