Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 26.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Dirty Nil is a Canadian rock band from Hamilton, Ontario, who won the Juno Award for Breakthrough Group of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2017. The band consists of singer and guitarist Luke Bentham, drummer Kyle Fisher, and bassist Sam Tomlinson.

Release Info

Artist: The Dirty Nil
Label: Dine Alone Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Canada
Label: Dine Alone Records
Released: 2017-03-28
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Fuckin' Up Young
A2 Verona Lung
A3 Little Metal Baby Fist
A4 Hate Is A Stone
A5 Cinnamon
A6 Guided By Vices
B1 Nicotine
B2 Beat
B3 New Flesh
B4 Pale Blue
B5 Caroline

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now