Skip to content

The Dig - Moonlight Baby / Afternoon With Caroline (12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Stereo)

Regular price $ 29.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


The Dig is an American rock band based in New York City, consisting of Emile Mosseri (bass/vocals), David Baldwin (guitar/vocals), Erick Eiser (keyboards/guitar), and Mark Demiglio (drums). The band released its debut album Electric Toys in 2010, followed by Midnight Flowers in 2012, and two EPs, Tired Hearts and You & I in 2013.

Release Info

Artist: The Dig
Label: Roll Call Records
Format: 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Stereo
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Roll Call Records
Released: 2018-10-19
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 You’re Not Alone
A2 Moonlight Baby
A3 Communion
A4 Soul of the Night
A5 Nothing in This Town
A6 I’m Coming Home Today
B1 Million Dollar Man
B2 Say Hello to Alison
B3 I'm On My Knees
B4 I Don't Need You Anymore
B5 Don't Stop Running
B6 Home

Added to cart