Skip to content

The Dead Milkmen - Metaphysical Graffiti (LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo)

SKU: 760137102816
Regular price $ 81.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Metaphysical Graffiti is the fifth studio album by the Dead Milkmen, released by Enigma Records in 1990. The album title and cover art, the latter designed by the band's drummer Dean Clean, parody the 1975 album Physical Graffiti by Led Zeppelin. Two tracks ("Do the Brown Nose" and "If You Love Somebody, Set Them on Fire") appear on Death Rides a Pale Cow. The album peaked at No. 164 on the Billboard 200.

Release Info

Artist: The Dead Milkmen
Label: The Giving Groove
Format: LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: US
Label: The Giving Groove
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk


A1 Beige Sunshine
A2 Do The Brown Nose
A3 Methodist Coloring Book
A4 Part 3
A5 I Tripped Over The Ottoman
A6 The Big Sleazy
A7 If You Love Somebody, Set Them On Fire
B1 Dollar Signs In Her Eyes
B2 In Praise Of Sha Na Na
B3 Epic Tales Of Adventure
B4 I Hate You, I Love You
B5 Now Everybody's Me
B6 Little Man In My Head
B7 Anderson, Walkman, Buttholes And How!
Cousin Earl
C1 Billy Bohiguss
C2 Full Blown Professor
C3 Sarah Jane
D1 Cousin Earl

Added to cart