Skip to content

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Servants Of The Sun (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

SKU: 020286227526
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Chris Robinson Brotherhood released their sixth studio album, Servants of the Sun, on June 14, 2019. As Robinson notes, he wrote the songs on the new album with the idea that they would definitely be played live. "With our last couple of albums we made songs we knew we probably weren’t going to play live," he said. "This time around every one of these songs will fall into the live repertoire.

Release info

Label: Silver Arrow SAR22LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Some Earthly Delights
A2 Let It All Fall
A3 Rare Birds
B1 Venus In Chrome
B2 Stars Fell On California
B3 Comin' Round The Mountain
C1 The Chauffeur's Daughter
C2 Dice Game
C3 Madder Rose Interlude
C4 A Smiling Epitaph

Added to cart