FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Cars - Candy-O (2LP, Reissue,Single Sided, Etched, Remastered)

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Candy-O is the second studio album by the American rock band the Cars. It was released in 1979 on Elektra Records. Featuring the Top 20 hit "Let's Go" and the minor hit "It's All I Can Do", the album charted 15 places higher than its predecessor on the Billboard Hot 100. The album features cover art by pin-up artist Alberto Vargas.

Release info

Label: Elektra R1 560031
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Etched, All Media, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 Let's Go
A2 Since I Held You
A3 It's All I Can Do
A4 Double Life
A5 Shoo Be Doo
A6 Candy-O
B1 Night Spots
B2 You Can't Hold On Too Long
B3 Lust For Kicks
B4 Got A Lot On My Head
B5 Dangerous Type
C1 Let's Go
C2 Candy-O
C3 Night Spots
C4 Lust For Kicks
C5 Dangerous Type
C6 They Won't See You
C7 That's It

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now