Skip to content

The Black Angels - Wilderness Of Mirrors (2LP, Indie Exclusive, All Media, Limited Edition, Stereo, Opaque Blue/Red Vinyl)

SKU: 0720841302131
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Black Angels are an American psychedelic rock band from Austin, Texas. Formed in May 2004, they took their name from the Velvet Underground's "The Black Angel's Death Song." They have released six studio albums and one compilation album.

Release info

Label: Partisan Records PTKF3021-3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Without A Trace
A2 History Of The Future
A3 Empires Falling
A4 El Jardín
B5 La Pared (Govt. Wall Blues)
B6 Firefly
B7 Make It Known
B8 The River
C9 Wilderness Of Mirrors
C10 Here & Now
C11 100 Flowers Of Paracusia
D12 A Walk On The Outside
D13 Vermillion Eyes
D14 Icon
D15 Suffocation

Added to cart