Skip to content

The Beatles - Past Masters (2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono)

SKU: 5099969943515
Regular price $ 62.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Past Masters is a two-disc compilation album set by the English rock band the Beatles, released on 7 March 1988 as part of the first issue of the band's entire catalog on compact discs. Compiled by noted Beatles historian Mark Lewisohn, this collection of many of the band's biggest hits, as well as rarities, includes every song released commercially by the band that was not available on the Beatles' 12 original UK albums or the Magical Mystery Tour LP.

The majority of the Past Masters set consists of A- and B-sides from the band's singles, including single versions of songs that appeared in a different form on the band's albums. Also included are the full contents of the UK-only Long Tall Sally EP, two German-language tracks, a song recorded for the American market, and a track released on a charity compilation album.

Release Info

Label: Apple Records – 5099969943515, Parlophone – 5099969943515
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono
Country: US
Released: Nov 13, 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Beat, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Love Me Do
A2 From Me To You
A3 Thank You Girl
A4 She Loves You
A5 I'll Get You
A6 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A7 This Boy
A8 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
A9 Sie Liebt Dich
B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 I Call Your Name
B3 Slow Down
B4 Matchbox
B5 I Feel Fine
B6 She's A Woman
B7 Bad Boy
B8 Yes It Is
B9 I'm Down
C1 Day Tripper
C2 We Can Work It Out
C3 Paperback Writer
C4 Rain
C5 Lady Madonna
C6 The Inner Light
C7 Hey Jude
C8 Revolution
D1 Get Back
D2 Don't Let Me Down
D3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D4 Old Brown Shoe
D5 Across The Universe
D6 Let It Be
D7 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)

Added to cart