Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (2LP)

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Beach Boys with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra is a 2018 album of remixed Beach Boys recordings with new orchestral arrangements performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. It was produced by Nick Patrick and Don Reedman, who conducted similar projects for Roy Orbison and Elvis Presley.

Release info

Label: Brother Records B07CYN67BB
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Symphonic Rock, Surf, Ballad, Pop Rock


1 California Suite
2 California Girls
3 Wouldn't It Be Nice
4 Fun, Fun, Fun
5 Don't Worry Baby
6 God Only Knows
7 Sloop John B
8 Heroes And Villains
9 Disney Girls
10 Here Today
11 In My Room
12 Kokomo
13 The Warmth Of The Sun
14 Darlin'
15 Help Me Rhonda
16 You Still Believe In Me
17 Good Vibrations

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now